Quantcast

Lil' Manimal in Blue Ridge Outdoors Magazine!

manimal

Ociffer Tackleberry
Feb 27, 2002
Blindly running into cactus
Thanks to mud n' sweat for turning the senior editor on to this story. Noah is so excited about being in a magazine and has been asking me when it is coming out....i can't wait to show him when he gets home from school today :D

The phone interview was hilarious w/ noah.

Editor: So how did you get into riding?
Noah: Well, I just started riding one day..you know.

Anyway, what a cool magazine to do an article like this...enjoy!

http://www.blueridgeoutdoors.com/content/article.php?article_id=513

maxyedor

<b>TOOL PRO</b>
Oct 20, 2005
In the bathroom, fighting a battle
Congrats! I was hanging out at my budies house the other day wathing some BMX video and there was a 10 year old doing a ittle skatepark stuff and my frfeinds were pretty stoked, I grabbed my laptop and loaded some vid's of Noah, they were blown away. Ended up searching the internet for hours untill they had seen them all.

Total Heckler

Beer and Bike Enthusiast
Apr 28, 2005
Santa Cruz, CA
Score for the little guy. I hope he keeps it up so years from now I can be like "Yeah, I saw that kid doing this stuff when he was 5 years old". =]

Hunter

Monkey
Sep 14, 2006
The Right coast
Your kid is getting famous. Better ink the deal to be his personal manager before he moves on to bigger and better things. Time to start booking autograph sessions.

Lil Manimal success = Big Manimal comfortable retirement! :-)

manimal

Ociffer Tackleberry
Feb 27, 2002
Your kid is getting famous. Better ink the deal to be his personal manager before he moves on to bigger and better things. Time to start booking autograph sessions.

hmmmm, good idea :think: although, an autograph session may take a while as he tries to spell out everyone's name with a crayon :D