View Full Version : Evil Bikes
MantoR
07-10-2006, 10:10 PM
Anyone know if they are still in business? The website is some other
weird bike company.
Woolleyfooley
07-10-2006, 10:15 PM
thats just there new line of bikes.. out with the old in with the new
Transcend
07-10-2006, 10:31 PM
evil-bikes.com
web domain got jacked during renewal.
madbob
07-11-2006, 04:56 PM
I really want an IMP.
bad mechanic
07-12-2006, 11:40 AM
evil-bikes.com
web domain got jacked during renewal.
How did it get jacked during renewal? My guess would be they accidently let it expire then tried to re-register it too late.
mastercycleman
07-16-2006, 12:19 AM
How did it get jacked during renewal? My guess would be they accidently let it expire then tried to re-register it too late.
hmmmm.. good guess!!:eviltongu :eviltongu :eviltongu
goin' medium
07-21-2006, 01:35 PM
Changed to Evil-Bikes.com (http://evil-bikes.com/)
DirtyDog
07-21-2006, 01:36 PM
hmmmm.. good guess!!:eviltongu :eviltongu :eviltongu
Shorten your sig or I'm going to delete it.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.